Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
 

Latest news

The rally to get to the Mildura Mini Rally
Read more...
Updated Thursday, 5th August 2021
Details and registration form for the Vic Rally in Mildura in November 2021
Read more...
Updated Tuesday, 13th July 2021
Now that Covid requirements are changing regularly please check the NSW Covid regulation for the latest requirements
Read more...
Updated Saturday, 17th April 2021
Monthly General Meeting
Read more...
Updated Wednesday, 31st March 2021

About our club

The Austin-Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc. has been an organisation since 1969 dedicated to the pursuit of happiness and fun through the love and enjoyment of owning a Healey or Austin-Healey sports car.

Coming events

Sat, 18th September 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by TSOA

Sun, 17th October 2021
All British Display Day -CANCELLED

Sun, 24th October 2021
Show and Shine -- SAVE THE DATE

Sun, 31st October 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by Jaguar Car Club

Tue, 9th November 2021
Victoria Club Mildura Mini Rally

Sat, 20th November 2021
Mystery Garden Tour - WATCH THIS SPACE

Newest classifieds

1956 Austin-Healey BN2 - $130,000
This BN2 has been completely rebuilt including a new Kilmartin chassis and runs beautifully. The...

Our sponsors and supporters

Support those who support us.

Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc PO Box 6494 North Ryde NSW 2113
Email enquiries @ austinhealeynsw.com.au
Manage your car club online with