Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
 

Latest news

Details and registration form for the Vic Rally in Mildura in October 2021
Read more...
Updated Saturday, 15th May 2021
Now that Covid requirements are changing regularly please check the NSW Covid regulation for the latest requirements
Read more...
Updated Saturday, 17th April 2021
Monthly General Meeting
Read more...
Updated Wednesday, 31st March 2021

About our club

The Austin-Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc. has been an organisation since 1969 dedicated to the pursuit of happiness and fun through the love and enjoyment of owning a Healey or Austin-Healey sports car.

Coming events

Thu, 1st July 2021
Monthly General Meeting

Sun, 4th July 2021
Donald Healey Birthday Celebrations

Sat, 17th July 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by MG Newcastle Car Club

Sat, 14th August 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by Morgan Car Club

Sat, 18th September 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by TSOA

Tue, 12th October 2021
Victoria Club Mildura Mini Rally

Sun, 31st October 2021
CSCA Supersprint Hosted by Jaguar Car Club

Our sponsors and supporters

Support those who support us.

Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc PO Box 6494 North Ryde NSW 2113
Email enquiries@austinhealeynsw.com.au
Manage your car club online with