Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
 
2022
 January
 1New Year's Day (NSW)
Saturday, 1 January 2022 12:00am to Saturday, 1 January 2022 12:00am
 3New Year's Day (additional day) (NSW)
Monday, 3 January 2022 12:00am to Monday, 3 January 2022 12:00am
 26Australia Day (NSW)
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 12:00am to Wednesday, 26 January 2022 12:00am
  
 April
 15Good Friday (NSW)
Friday, 15 April 2022 12:00am to Friday, 15 April 2022 12:00am
 16Easter Saturday - the Saturday following Good Friday (NSW)
Saturday, 16 April 2022 12:00am to Saturday, 16 April 2022 12:00am
 17Easter Sunday (NSW)
Sunday, 17 April 2022 12:00am to Sunday, 17 April 2022 12:00am
 18Easter Monday (NSW)
Monday, 18 April 2022 12:00am to Monday, 18 April 2022 12:00am
 25Anzac Day (NSW)
Monday, 25 April 2022 12:00am to Monday, 25 April 2022 12:00am
  
 June
 13Queen's Birthday (NSW)
Monday, 13 June 2022 12:00am to Monday, 13 June 2022 12:00am
  
 August
 1Bank Holiday (NSW)
Monday, 1 August 2022 12:00am to Monday, 1 August 2022 12:00am
  
 October
 3Labour Day (NSW)
Monday, 3 October 2022 12:00am to Monday, 3 October 2022 12:00am
  
 December
 25Christmas Day (NSW)
Sunday, 25 December 2022 12:00am to Sunday, 25 December 2022 12:00am
 26Boxing Day (NSW)
Monday, 26 December 2022 12:00am to Monday, 26 December 2022 12:00am
 27Christmas (additional day) (NSW)
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 12:00am to Tuesday, 27 December 2022 12:00am
Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc
Austin Healey Owners Club (NSW) Inc PO Box 2754 NORTH PARRAMATTA NSW 1750
Email enquiries @ austinhealeynsw.com.au
Manage your car club online with